There are no speakers that match your filters

Atty. Patrick Lester N. Ty

Chief Regulator, Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System Regulatory Office (MWSS), Philippines

Chen Jovany

Head of Water Technologies Sector, The Israel Export & International Cooperation Institute

Dr. Carmit Rapaport

Director, Institute for Regulation of Emergency and Disaster and University of Haifa

Game Controller: Ms. Chelsea Zfaz

Head of Customer Success, Be Strategic Solutions (BeST)

Mr. Adiv Baruch

Chairman, Israel Export & International Cooperation Institute

Mr. Allan Roy B. Ortiz

Head of Business Continuity Solutions Department, Manila Water, Philippines

Mr. Arnel Capili

Operations Center Director, Philippine Disaster Resilience Foundation (PDRF)

Mr. Danny Lacker

Head of the Water Security and Emergency Division, Israel Water Authority

Mr. Nirankar Saxena

Deputy Secretary General, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)

Mr. Ohad Cohen

Trade Commissioner, Head of The Foreign Trade Administration Ministry of Economy and Industry, Israel

Mr. Tran Kim Thach

Head of Water Quality, SAWACO, Vietnam